Reviews

Summary
4.7

Very good - Rating 5/5

Absolutely amazingGood location,only few minutes to walk to Victoria shopping centre apartments located in city center.Fully equipped and fully furnished very clean.Easycheck-in

Reviewer: Loreta M | Sat 23rd Dec 2023 | 1 month ago


Excellent accommodation- Rating 5/5

Great place to stay in the centre of the city. Lovely views. Very well presented clean and had all the amenities we wanted! Thank you for a very comfortable stay. I’d come again!

Reviewer: Sarah M | Thu 14th Dec 2023 | 1 month ago


Comfortable, clean and convenient stay - Rating 5/5

Staying in Cranbrook house was absolutely perfect! Easy to access and perfect location from all amenities. Walking mistake to everything we needed/wanted. The apartment was clean, well maintained and perfect for me and my friend to stay for the evening. We will definitely return!

Reviewer: Rachel H | Fri 8th Dec 2023 | 1 month ago


Good location- Rating 4/5

Good facilities, as described. Easy self check in and secure building.A lot of scaffolding & work going on but did not disturb us, just could have done with some tea, coffee and milk.But enjoyed the location and standard of the apartment

Reviewer: Dave W | Thu 23rd Nov 2023 | 2 months ago


Weekend Getaway - Rating 4/5

we stayed at Cranbrook house again as our usual go to place when in Nottingham as it is a short walk into the city centre for shops bars etc. There is currently some work ongoing on the exterior of the building but this did not really effect us apart from the car park was not available so parked a short walk away at £7 per 24 hours which is very reasonable the apartment was cosy and everything we required for our stay kitchen area, tv, separate bedroom, bathroom etc. could do with a washing up bowl or a plug for the sink as we had to wash up whilst leaving the water running. we will be returning again in march and already booked to stay again

Reviewer: SALLY L | Mon 13th Nov 2023 | 2 months ago


Miss - Rating 5/5

It's was a lovely stay even though there were some little set backs but the Cranbrook team was so lovely to see into my needs and most importantly apologies for the inconvenience which made satisfied and even offer me a late checkout.Thanks Cranbrook team

Reviewer: Limunga| Fri 3rd Nov 2023 | 3 months ago


Overall a very pleasant stay. - Rating 4/5

A really good venue for city centre and a good sized apartment. Minor negative feedback points.As the door hinges are spring-loaded, rubber door wedges are needed to keep the doors open. Plastic ones don’t work.Align the TV to the wi-fi for improved channeling.Bathroom extractor fan doesn’t work, so the app’t fills with condensation when bathing/showering.Advise guests of the extended building works around the whole building.Cotton tea-towels please. Polyester doesn’t work.Thanks.

Reviewer: Phillip L | Fri 13th Oct 2023 | 3 months ago


Spacious, Comfortable and clean accommodation with good views- Rating 4/5

Thank you for a very comfortable stay last night. My wife and my daughter and partner were very pleased with the apartment which provided all the facilities we required. We hope we have left the apartment in the same clean and tidy manner which greeted us on arrival on Saturday. We will certainly consider returning when we next visit Nottingham.

Reviewer: Neville E | Sun 17th Sep 2023 | 4 months ago


Pleasant and comfortable stay - Rating 5/5

The apartment was very spacious, clean and clear instructions how to find and get access to the apartment.Amazing value too!

Reviewer: Lee M | Fri 15th Sep 2023 | 4 months ago


Brilliant- Rating 5/5

It was absolutely amazing for the price £193.50 for 2 night really good, rooms are amazing. I will definitely be a returning customer

Reviewer: MR| Wed 13th Sep 2023 | 4 months ago